Sponsors & Friends

Mountain View Golf Club wants this page dedicated to its loyal partners, friends & sponsors. Below you will see which businesses and individuals contribute and support this wonderful facility.

Lotteries Yukon  http://www.lotteriesyukon.com

City of Whitehorse  http://www.whitehorse.ca

Lackowicz & Hoffman Barristers and Solicitors  http://www.yukonlaw.com

Pacific Northwest Group  http://www.pnwgroup.ca

Yukon Brewing  http://www.yukonbeer.com

Skookum Asphalt Ltd  http://www.terusconstruction.ca

Air North  http://www.flyairnorth.com

Whitehorse Beverages  http://www.whitehorsebeverages.ca

Northerm Windows & Doors  http://www.northerm.yk.ca

Yukon College  http://www.yukoncollege.yk.ca

Northland Beverages  http://www.yukonpepsi.ca

T.A Firth Insurance  http://www.tafirthinsurance.ca

Graham Frey – graham-frey@coldwellbanker.ca  http://www.gfreyhomes.com

Jill Pollack –  Mortgage Specialist  http://www.jpcoyukon.ca

Absolute Physiotherapy – Natasha Bilodeau – Natasha@absolutephysiotherapy.org  http://www.absoluteptyt.ca

A-FAB Enterprises Ltd.  http://www.afab-enterprses.ca

ATMOSPHERE Flooring & Renovation – Find on Facebook

Underhill Geomatics  http://www.underhill.ca

Triniti Technology  http://www.trinititech.ca

Ice Wireless  http://www.icewireless.com

Pizza Hut  http://www.pizzahut.ca

Organ Construction Ltd.

Small’s Expediting – Find on Facebook

Office Supply Centre  http://www.officesupplycentre.ca

Pine Plumbing

Yukon Golf Association  http://www.sportyukon.com

BMO Bank of Montreal  http://www.bmo.com